About Us

Corporate Goverance

Bank Officers

J. Jay Anderson
President & CEO

Chip Moore 
Senior Vice President / CFO / Treasurer

Michael E. Barbieri
Senior Vice President / Residential & Consumer Lending

William C. Davis
Vice President / Commercial Loan Officer

Donald A. Kuczarski
Vice President / Commercial Loan Officer

Evan J. Robitaille
Vice President / Commercial Risk Officer

Timothy G. Kiely
Vice President / Branch Manager

Peter M. Marchetti 
Vice President / Branch Operations

Janice E. Garrity
Assistant Vice President / Loan Officer

Frances A. Premerlani
Vice President / Mortgage Origination Officer

Adrienne M. DeBlieux
Vice President / Information Technology

Nadine M. Schweitzer
Assistant Vice President / Human Resource Officer

Myles E. Rice
Assistant Vice President / Compliance / BSA Officer 

Karen E. Sinopoli 
Assistant Vice President / Assistant Controller

Richard E. Whalen
Secondary Market Manager 

Edward Schumann 
Branch Manager

Sandra A. Girard
Assistant Vice President / Branch Manager

Steven C. Rogers
Branch Manager

Vicky A. Kolodziej
Clerk of Corporation

Sean D. Robertson
E-Business Manager

Jeffrey A. Hescock
Director of Facilities / Security Officer


Conrad R. Bernier
Chairman of the Board

J. Jay Anderson
President & CEO

Edward A. Chagnon
Chairman of Security Committee

James D. Manning
Chairman of Finance Committee
Karen M. Kowalczyk
Raymond T. Kushi, Jr.
John J. Martin, Jr.  
Charles F. Plungis, Jr.  
Wayne H. Walton

Personalization Settings



The Pittsfield Cooperative Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind again